The TCM organisation | Technology Centre Mongstad

Management team

Muhammad Ismail Shah. Foto.

Muhammad Ismail Shah

Managing Director

Kjetil Hantveit. Foto.

Kjetil Hantveit

Modification Manager

Freddy Garcia. Foto.

Freddy Garcia

Business Development Manager

Matthew Campbell. Foto.

Matthew Campbell

Technology Manager

Marie Berg. Foto.

Marie Berg

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kurt A. Fosse. Foto.

Kurt-Arne Fosse

HSE&Q Manager

Robert Henricks. Foto.

Robert Henricks

Operation Manager


Board of directors

TCM is organized as a responsible company with shared responsibility (DA). This means that the responsibility for the company’s obligations is divided according to the partcipants’ ownership.

Through Gassnova, the Norwegian state has a 73.9% ownership interest. The industrial partners, Equinor, Shell and Total, all have a 8.7% stake in TCM. All holding companies are represented with board and deputy member.

Board members:
Svein Ingar Semb, Chairman, Gassnova SF
Bjørn Sundland, Equinor
Nina Thowsen, A/S Norske Shell
Anne Brisset, Total Energies

Deputy members:
Fred Bjørvik, Gassnova SF
Gelein De Koeijer, Equinor
Carsten Ehrhorn, A/S Norske Shell
Leyla Teberikler, Total Energies